Honey Mustard Sauce

Cybrgeek Eats!

HMS I have not posted in a while but I wanted to share this recipe with you. Sorry the picture isn’t really anything interesting but the sauce is really tasty. The other night I made chicken nuggets as a late night snack. I ran out of homemade BBQ sauce so I had nothing to dip them in. Plain chicken nugget were not going to cut it so after looking up recipes online I made my own spicy honey mustard sauce. Here is how.

Hardware:
– Mixing bowl
– Whisk
– Container to store the sauce

Software:
– 1 Cup mayonnaise
– 1/4 Cup yellow mustard
– 1/4 Cup honey
– 2 Tablespoons mustard powder
– 1 Tablespoon lemon juice
– 1 Teaspoon cayenne pepper

Mix all the ingredients in a bowl until well combined and put in a storage container. The sauce does taste better after sitting in the fridge overnight…

View original post 30 more words

Leave a Reply

